2017-2018 Incoming Board

IMG_4100Incoming Board 2017-2018

President  – Leith Hall

Secretary  – Michael Read

Treasurer  – Fiona Van Waveren Wilshire


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>