Brisbane City Apex 2014-2015 Board

President:                                           Tim Wilshire

Vice President:                                  Kelly Buchanan

Secretary:                                            Steve Hutchins

Treasurer:                                           Jonathon Han

Service Director:                               Mark Pirlo         

Movie Nights                                       Leith Hall

Membership Director:                    Fiona Van Waveren – Wilshire

Dinner Notice Editor:                      Kelly Buchanan

Social Director:                                   Brett Doig

Social A/C & Bar                                  Leith & Natasha Hall

Debating &                                             Natasha Hall

Public speaking

Travel & Attendance                          Wendy Collett

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>